Calling All Wannabe BarGeeks!

geeks

So, as you may know, I am leaving for a well-earned vacation on Wednesday. Since I don’t want to leave the blog dark for the whole time, I am putting out an open call for guest blogs!  They can be about anything related to Beer, Food, or Geekitude!  Webcomic artists are also welcome to submit a little somethin-somethin.

Simply send your contribution to

BarGeekBlog@gmail.com

and I will find a time to post it while I’m away. You’ll get full credit and a link back to your site! I get to sit on the beach and drink rum! It’s a win-win situation!

So put on your geek caps and let’s keep this blog rolling, folks!

–DB

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

